Minnehaha Neighborhood Council Officers:

Chair: Tim Benn   chair.minnehaha@gmail.com

Co: Chair:  Barbara Stout Henggeler  vice.chair.minnehaha@gmail.com

Secretary: Shannon Benn minnehaha.secretary@gmail.com

Treasurer- Jeremy Bentz Ashbaugh

Community Assembly Representative Barnetta Bindewald

Clean up : Barbara Stout   vice.chair. Minnehaha@gmail.com

If you want to send an email to the Mayor, City Council, or a specific City department please use the following email addresses.

Mayor David Condon: mayor@spokanecity.org

All City Council Members: citycouncil@spokanecity.org

City Council District: District 1

City Council Representatives:

Kate Burke, kateburke@spokanecity.org;

Mike Fagan, mfagan@spokanecity.org

Code Enforcement Officer:

Deb Logan, dlogan@spokanecity.org, 509.625.6857
Neighborhood Parks: Minnehaha Park

Neighborhood Boundaries:
North: Garnet Ave to the North
South: To the Spokane River
East: Havana St (including all of Minnehaha Park)
West: Greene St, then follow Greene St south to Grace, Grace over to Illinois, Illinois to Smith, then Smith south to the Spokane River
View the Minnehaha Neighborhood Map